Education Council

Missy Burgess
University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh
Phone: 920.424.1230
Member, Outgoing
Ann Comerford
Western Illinois University
Phone: 309.298.1986
Alistair Cowie
University of Sydney
Phone: +61 (2) 9563 6101
Member, Incoming
Kristine Day
University of Michigan–Dearborn
Phone: 313.593.5152
Member, Outgoing
Kim Haines
The College at Brockport
Phone: 585.395.2539
Krista Harrell
University of South Alabama
Phone: 251.460.6452
Tami Kuhn
Michigan State University
Phone: 517.355.3460
Member, Incoming
Eric Margiotta
Virginia Tech
Phone: 540.231.5028
Member, Outgoing
Jamie Riley

Phone: 410.516.4462

Member, Outgoing
Charlie Salas
Texas State University–San Marcos
Phone: 512.245.1641
Member, Incoming
Rob Tedesco
Tufts University
Phone: 617.627.3212
Member, Incoming
Jennifer Zamora
University of Texas–Austin
Phone: 512.475.6630

Central Office Liaison
Zack Wahlquist
Phone: 812.245.8053

Regional Directors

Kathy McIntosh
Alliant International University
Phone: 858.635.4603
Region II Director
Wendy Denman
Texas A&M University–Commerce
Phone: 903.886.5806
Region III Director
Dean Smith
East Carolina University
Phone: 252.328.4703
Region IV Director
Kristen Rollins
University of Colorado
Phone: 303.735.0656
Region V Director
David Israels-Swenson
University of Minnesota–Morris
Phone: 320.589.6080
Region VI Director
Joseph Hayes
Indiana University-Purdue University–Indianapolis
Phone: 317.278.8511
Region VII Director
Neela Patel
Rutgers University
Phone: 848.445.3561
Region VIII Director
Laura DaRos
Tufts University
Central Office Liaison
Justin Rudisille
Phone: 812.245.8064

Special Appointments

2017 Conference Program Team Chair
Susan Payment
College of Charleston
Phone: 843.953.5312
2018 Conference Program Team Chair
Jennifer Hernandez
University of South Florida
Phone: 813.974.0042
2019 Conference Program Team Chair
Heather Beasley
Purdue University
Phone: 765.494.8909
Corporate Partnerships Development Team Leader, Incoming
Charles Farrell
University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire
Phone: 715.836.5904
Corporate Partnerships Development Team Leader, Outgoing
Michael Makoski
Phone: 860.922.3311
Council for the Advancement of Standards Liaison
Matthew Ducatt
Florida State University
Phone: 850.644.7629
Education and Research Fund Chair
Tena Bennett
Southern Illinois University–Carbondale
Phone: 618.453.3484
Research Coordinator, Incoming
Daniel Maxwell
University of Houston
Phone: 713.743.5390
Research Coordinator, Outgoing
Leah Barrett
Sheridan College
Phone: 307.674.6446
Student Programs Team Leader, Incoming
Joshua Peters-McBride
Portland Community College
Phone: 971.722.6328
Student Programs Team Leader, Outgoing
Heather Nunes
Virginia Commonwealth University
Volunteer Development Coordinator, Incoming
Erin Morrell
Albertus Magnus College
Phone: 203.773.8541
Volunteer Development Coordinator, Outgoing
Laura Ballou
University of Rochester
Phone: 585.275.2332